Go back to main page

 

 

Inspirational Messages in Poetry
Guestbook

 

Viewing guest entry 121-140 (769 guests)

Page # Top ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... Bottom

Madeline
20:54:31 4/06/2005
i like your site

Madeline (from) San Francisco, USA
madeline@withrealty.org

Jade
17:17:38 4/06/2005
Wonderful site!

Jade (from) Phoenix, USA
jade@qwertydating.org

Marcus
04:21:33 4/06/2005
Enjoyed your site! Regards, Marcus

Marcus (from) San Jose, USA
marcus@withrealty.org

Peter
16:43:32 4/05/2005
Good site, I like it!

Peter (from) Indianapolis, USA
peter@qwertydating.org

Keisha
17:16:29 4/04/2005
I think this is the most aspiring site I've ever seen. I feel like a new person! You've made it easy to understand and appreciate the word of God. I write inspiration myself. I pray God will guide me and allow me to be as successful as you are. Thanks for the inspiration May God bless you all!- Bendijo beyond mesure (Blessed beyond measure)

Keisha (from) Cayman Islands
bendijo_beyond_mesure@hotmail.com

Mary
15:43:28 3/29/2005
Wonderful site!

Mary (from) New York, USA
mary@multigrad.org

Pearl robinson
11:36:36 3/28/2005
Beautiful and inspiring site, ordered book. God bless, pearl

Pearl robinson (from) san antonio texas, us
pearl043@aol.com

Gonsales
16:47:13 3/27/2005
Many interesting information on your site - keep up good work!

Gonsales (from) Buenos Aires, Argentina
gons@dotultra.net

Mike
17:47:12 3/25/2005
Cool site, i like it!

Mike (from) Venice, Italy
mike@multigrad.org

Brendon
09:02:12 3/24/2005
Good site, worth visiting!

Brendon (from) Austin, Texas, USA
brendon@isbin.org

Peter
15:49:32 3/23/2005
Excellent site

Peter (from) Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
pete@real-estate-info.biz

Mike
02:28:24 3/23/2005
I like your site, thanx for your great job.

Mike (from) Rochester, New York, USA
mike@inforealty.biz

Tim
18:17:50 3/22/2005
Really cool site! I like it!

Tim (from) San Diego, CA, USA
tim@realty-world.us

Rosalee Adkins
15:24:06 3/22/2005
I like the site i haven't had a chance to read all the poems yet. I write poems myself. It is really fun to sit down and do especially poems about the Lord. It is a good site.

Rosalee Adkins (from) mingo county, West Virginia
liven_da_love_life@msn.yahoo.com

Maria
18:29:12 3/21/2005
Excellent site! Regards, Maria

Maria (from) Barcelona, Spain
maria@herepharmacy.com

Margo
10:09:33 3/21/2005
Good site, I like it ;)

Margo (from) Orlando, FL, USA
margo@tipscasino.com

Kirsten
19:21:09 3/20/2005
El saludo el sitio excelente

Kirsten (from) Toronto, Canada
contact@wingb.com

Melanie Racy
09:29:44 3/19/2005
You have a wonderful, awesome site, may God continue to shower blessings upon you.
Thanks
Melanie

Melanie Racy (from) Fort Smith, AR, USA
melanieracy@aol.com

Melaki
21:40:57 3/18/2005
i really enjoyed reading the poems. they have really been an inspiration to my spiritman.

Melaki (from) jersey city
ticklemekyky@yahoo.com

Lana
18:04:35 3/17/2005
Le bon site, m'a plu

Lana (from) Vienna, Austria
lana@pharmacybox.com